<span id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"></dl></span><span id="vzzzd"><i id="vzzzd"></i></span><span id="vzzzd"></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"><i id="vzzzd"><cite id="vzzzd"></cite></i></strike>
<span id="vzzzd"></span>
<span id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"></dl></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"><del id="vzzzd"></del></dl></strike><span id="vzzzd"></span>
<span id="vzzzd"></span><span id="vzzzd"></span><span id="vzzzd"><video id="vzzzd"><ruby id="vzzzd"></ruby></video></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"></strike>

Pediatric penis short and small treatment instrument

Pediatric penis short and small treatment instrument

The reproductive health of children and adolescents has been neglected in the past, and now it has gradually attracted more attention.Sexual development is an important factor that seriously affects children's physical and mental health and the quality of life in adulthood.However, due to the influence of traditional concepts and the wrong idea of thinking that children will naturally grow up naturally, childhood development is often ignored by most parents.


  • Product description
  • Main function
  • Basic parameters

(1)Vacuum negative pressure attraction: vacuum negative pressure attraction through special instruments to treat children's penis, promote arterial blood tube expansion, increase accelerated blood flow, so that the penis rapid erection.Promote penile artery blood tube dilation and organ blood circulation, improve and balance testosterone secretion levels in the body, increase penile cavernosal blood volume and white membrane thickness, improve the fibrous tissue of the penile root, and thicken the penis.
2Pneumatic massage: Through the intersection of vacuum negative pressure attraction, the blood repeatedly stirs in the penile artery blood tube and the cavernosal body, enhancing the capillary permeability in the cavernosal body, increased cell tolerance, dormant cells are activated, and the damaged or occluded blood vessels in the penis can be repaired and unblocked.
3Strong water flow stimulation: under the action of vacuum negative pressure attraction, strong water flow repeatedly impact and friction on the penis glans, so as to reduce the excitement of sexual nerve endings, regulatory nerve center, and promote the normal development of sexual nerve in children.
4Water action massage and medicine bath treatment: automatic injection system is convenient for patients to realize water action massage or medicine bath treatment, water or medicine with the help of vacuum negative pressure attraction to the penis repeated oscillation massage, strengthen the activity of the penis epidermis development cells, accelerate the decomposition of drug ion and penile cell absorption of drug ion, drug immersion also fully nourish the cavernosal cells, to achieve the purpose of increasing children's penis thickening.


The reproductive health of children and adolescents has been neglected in the past, and now it has gradually attracted more attention.Sexual development is an important factor that seriously affects children's physical and mental health and the quality of life in adulthood.However, due to the influence of traditional concepts and the wrong idea of thinking that children will naturally grow up naturally, childhood development is often ignored by most parents.


欧美亚洲国产片在线播放_午夜福利视频_欧美牲交a欧美在线_亚洲理论片_欧美理伦

<span id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"></dl></span><span id="vzzzd"><i id="vzzzd"></i></span><span id="vzzzd"></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"><i id="vzzzd"><cite id="vzzzd"></cite></i></strike>
<span id="vzzzd"></span>
<span id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"></dl></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"><dl id="vzzzd"><del id="vzzzd"></del></dl></strike><span id="vzzzd"></span>
<span id="vzzzd"></span><span id="vzzzd"></span><span id="vzzzd"><video id="vzzzd"><ruby id="vzzzd"></ruby></video></span>
<strike id="vzzzd"></strike>

陰莖短小治療系統

您所在的位置:首頁 > 產品中心 > 陰莖短小治療系統 >

小兒陰莖短小治療儀

兒童青少年的生殖健康過去被忽視,現漸引起重視。性發育是嚴重影響兒童身心健康以及成年后生活質量的重要因素。但是由于傳統觀念的影響以及認為孩子會自然長大成人的錯誤思想等原因,兒童期性發育往往被大多數家長所忽視。
  • 產品描述
  • 主要功能
  • 基本參數

(1)真空負壓吸引:真空負壓吸引通過專用器具施治于兒童陰莖,促使動脈血管擴張,加大加快血液流量,使陰莖快速勃起。促進陰莖動脈血管擴張和器官血液循環,提高和平衡體內睪酮素分泌水平,增加陰莖海綿體血容量和白膜厚度,改善陰莖根部纖維組織,使陰莖增大增粗。
(2)氣動按摩:通過真空負壓吸引力的交變作用,血液在陰莖動脈血管和海綿體內反復激蕩,使其海綿體內的毛細血管通透性增強,細胞耐受力增高,休眠細胞被激活,陰莖內損傷或閉塞的血管得以修復和暢通。
(3)強水流刺激:在真空負壓吸引力的作用下,強水流對陰莖龜頭進行反復沖擊摩擦,以降低性神經末梢的興奮度,調節性神經中樞,促進兒童性神經正常發展。
(4)水動按摩及藥浴治療:自動注液系統方便患者實現水動按摩或藥浴治療,水或藥液借助真空負壓吸引力對陰莖反復振蕩按摩,加強陰莖的表皮發育細胞的活性,加速藥離子的分解和陰莖細胞對藥離子的吸收,藥物浸泡也使海綿體細胞得到充分滋養,以達到兒童陰莖增粗增大的目的。

兒童青少年的生殖健康過去被忽視,現漸引起重視。性發育是嚴重影響兒童身心健康以及成年后生活質量的重要因素。但是由于傳統觀念的影響以及認為孩子會自然長大成人的錯誤思想等原因,兒童期性發育往往被大多數家長所忽視。
欧美亚洲国产片在线播放_午夜福利视频_欧美牲交a欧美在线_亚洲理论片_欧美理伦